FAQs Home » Browse FAQs » Q: Will deleting my account remove everything I have posted?
Using INTIMACY KIT FAQ
Managing Your Account
Mobile Apps
Fix a problem
Policies & Reporting
Privacy & Safety Standards

Q: Will deleting my account remove everything I have posted?

29 views

0 comments

0 likes

0 ratings

Managing Your Account  » Account Deletion

A: Account deletion may remove or disassociate certain account information. However, some information may remain where required by law, necessary for security or compliance, or where content has been shared as part of interactions involving other users.

Comments