FAQs Home » Browse FAQs » Q: What happens when I block someone?
Using INTIMACY KIT FAQ
Managing Your Account
Mobile Apps
Fix a problem
Policies & Reporting
Privacy & Safety Standards

Q: What happens when I block someone?

41 views

0 comments

0 likes

0 ratings

Privacy & Safety Standards  » Blocking and Un-blocking

A: Blocking is intended to restrict interactions between your account and another member. The exact effect may depend on the INTIMACY KIT feature being used.

Comments