FAQs Home » Browse FAQs » Q: What happens when I delete my account?
Using INTIMACY KIT FAQ
Managing Your Account
Mobile Apps
Fix a problem
Policies & Reporting
Privacy & Safety Standards

Q: What happens when I delete my account?

18 views

0 comments

0 likes

0 ratings

Managing Your Account  » Account Deletion

A: Account deletion may remove or deactivate your profile and access to member features. Certain information may be retained when necessary for security, fraud prevention, legal compliance, dispute resolution or other legitimate purposes described in our policies.

Comments